Here you can select the services according to your needs.
Cs

Atelier Velehradsky, s. r. o. | Libusino udoli 76, 623 00 Brno, CZE | +420 547 221 936 | atelier@velehradsky.cz | How to get there? | www.atelier-velehradsky.cz | BIN: 292 63 140 | VAT ID: CZ 292 63 140 | Business register: Krajsky soudu v Brne, oddíl C, vlozka 69046 | Mailing address: Vystaviste 1, P. O. Box 2, 647 00, Brno, CZE

Ing. arch. Tomáš Velehradský Chief architect/ CEO +420 602 850 461 tomas@velehradsky.cz
Ing. Hana Staňková, MBA CFO +420 601 565 482 stankova@velehradsky.cz
Ing. arch. František Türk Architect +420 720 993 712 turk@velehradsky.cz
Ing. Karel Cihlář Civil engineer +420 725 595 758 cihlar@velehradsky.cz
Ing. Michal Palíšek Civil engineer +420 606 733 550 palisek@velehradsky.cz
Ing. arch. Jakub Merta Architect +420 720 993 721 merta@velehradsky.cz
Ing. arch. Tereza Velehradská Architect +420 724 285 510 tereza@velehradsky.cz
MgA. Filip Velehradský Product Design and visualisation +420 606 836 820 filip@velehradsky.cz
Ing. arch. Anna Kuznetcova Architect +420 547 221 936 kuznetcova@velehradsky.cz
Alena Susková Engineering +420 722 901 905 suskova@velehradsky.cz
Ing. arch. Radek Hlaváček Architect, BIM manager +420 547 221 936 hlavacek@velehradsky.cz
Ing. Jan Kubík Civil engineer +420 547 221 936 kubik@velehradsky.cz
Ing. Jan Michal Civil engineer +420 547 221 936 michal@velehradsky.cz
Ing. Jan Dolejš Civil engineer +420 547 221 936 dolejs@velehradsky.cz
Ing. Jan Trčka Civil engineer +420 547 221 936 trcka@velehradsky.cz
Bc. Jan Macků Konstruktér nábytku +420 547 221 936 macku@velehradsky.cz
Ing. arch. Lenka Staroňová Architect +420 547 221 936 staronova@velehradsky.cz
Bc. Simona Scholzová Junior Architect +420 547 221 936 scholzova@velehradsky.cz